点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
7.8
设施
7.5
员工
8.7
性价比
7.9

点评

    Retirees from Oregon
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月13日
    Lovely host, friendly, kind non-intrusive. Good and generous breakfast.
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月12日

    We enjoyed our stay and the location and room suited our needs.

    There was no smoke detector in the room we stayed in and the windows did not open to allow in some fresh air. Otherwise the room was comfortable and suited our needs perfectly.
    Breakfast was excellent every day.
    Lorraine
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月14日

    Very friendly host.

    Flat pillows. Cool breakfast.
    Bed was comfy. Nice view of the ocean from window.
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年9月12日

    Just a bed to sleep on. No personality.

    Thin walls. Better curb appeal. Host was v friendly. Better price.
    Looked like a dump outside entrance. Old home, noisy highway outside bedroom window.
    Colin
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月2日

    Shirley is a wonderful host! great brekkie too

    Ian
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月30日

    Good value b&b in semi-rural /suburban situation.

    The location is mixed. Coming from the ferry and going to Victoria is fine, as there is an exit off the busy main road. Coming back is more complicated as no left turns are allowed, and means taking positively dangerous and confusing roundabouts. The house is set on a hillside and otherwise is very quiet suburban almost countryside. With a car and a good sense of direction and roundabout lay-out, this should not be an insuperable problem.
    This is a b&b where the proprietor personally prepares breakfast in a charming room with distant sea views. There is a large garden, with big trees , which dampens down the main road noise very effectively, so good nights' sleep. Very good value for money compared with properties in Victoria in high season.
    Julia
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月24日

    Very friendly landlady in private B&B

    Very kind landlady in this private bed and breakfast, and sumptuous breakfasts! It is slightly easier if you have a car, but there are two bus stops close by for two different bus lines. The landlady drove me up to the slightly further one (up a hill) twice, which I thought was super kind of her!
    David Randall
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Devarajan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月10日

    A great place to stay close to Mt Rainier

    None
    Great host and facility. This lodge is not far from the beautiful Mt Rainier.
    Sally
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年5月29日

    Nice option for bikers!

    Bathroom tub is in need of upgrades. Interior very outdated however we spent little time in room and bed was comfortable.
    Came to road bike and location is close to trail system. Very private apartment and wonderful breakfast and hospitality from Shirley!
    Jim
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Malcolm A
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年9月27日

    Good overnight stay with splendid host.

    Temporary building noise next door will soon be gone.
    Shirley is a true gem. She took care of our every need in a thoughtful and thorough manner. Free parking is an added bonus. There's lots of space for two.
    Murray
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年8月23日
    suite could use some upgrading, but very clean and comfortable
    excellent location, we attended a wedding at Sea Cider Farm, minutes away good breakfast very clean and comfortable
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年8月16日

    Great, comfortable stay. Breakfasts are great.

    Ann
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年8月16日

    Charming, clean & quiet

    The only con for me was there was too much light in the room, room darkening curtains would've made a huge difference.
    Shirley's hospitality! She is a gem and a perfect host. I stayed in the King deluxe room,which had a full bath, full kitchen, and outside patio. The room was clean and very spacious, bed very comfortable. Breakfast was included and Shirley cooks it herself to your exact preference. You'll need to bring some groceries for the rest of your meals. There are not any stores within walking distance, so if you are using public transportation be sure to stop before leaving town. The neighborhood is so pleasant and it's just a block or two to the beach!!
    ca

    综合评分

    4.2
    2016年8月11日
    Musty smell in room; generally down at heel (gardens neglected); shower difficult to work; breakfast only fair
    Television worked
    Larry
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    de

    综合评分

    3.8
    2016年8月5日

    Not a second time!

    The comforter in my room was stained in many places. The room was shabby. It didn't look like there had been any improvements or upkeep for some time. I didn't feel comfortable taking a shower. During breakfast when she had spilled coffee, I dabbed it with my napkin and she became very agitated stating you will ruin my napkin. She came over immediately, took it from me, then proceeded to scrub it out in the sink. When she asked where we were headed we told her we had no concrete plans, we were just going to head up the coast. She told us in no uncertain terms that we would not find any other place to stay. The whole island was completely booked up. After we left there, we drove to Nanaimo and found there were many places that had vacancies. We found the Kiwi Lodge, about the same price, but was such a wonderful find. I would never recommend the Amity B&B to anyone.
    The breakfast was O.K.!
    thijsvanw
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月1日

    B&B experience at his best

    The view, the warmth of the host
    Catherine
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2016年7月27日

    annual Butchart gardens trip

    booking.com said there was a bed and pullout sofa. only 1 queen bed and non pull out sofa. we needed 2 sleeping areas so one person slept on the non pull out sofa. we were offered a roll away but would have cost an extra $25.
    The breakfast was very good.
正在载入点评